top of page

S U M M E R / / Shoot in "Pretend Cuba" (PART I)


Hello and welcome back! Another week, and another great shoot with OGS portraits! This time we headed to East Toronto to shoot another Summer-Drenched set. Destination: Pretend Cuba!

I've been no where exotic to shoot in my modelling career so far, so in the mean time, photographers and I make do with what ever tropical garden/backdrop is around or what ever colorful single wall on the side of a building we can find!

SHOP THE LOOK

Shades: ALDO

Romper: Design Lab Lord and Taylor

Similar Belts:

Shoes: Forever 21

Chain Bra: Forever 21

This shoot was immensely fun for me! After walking for a couple more blocks looking for another good spot to stay consistent with our theme, I spotted a large wooden door across the street and said "That's the f*cken spot, right therrrrre!". I ran into a neighboring bakery's restroom to change into my next look and this was the result!

Earrings: ICING

Bralette: Victoria's Secret

Skirt: Baby Phat (Yes I'm aware this brand is non-existent right now!)

Similar: [ HERE ]

Shoes: Jessica Simpson

This is only PART I of our Cubana adventure. I can't wait to post the rest of them. And just as a Classy B*tch should be, I'm immensely humbled and honored that I get to work with such amazing people in the industry. Stay tuned for the Swim segment of this shoot, beauties!

Kisses and Sea Breeze,

Theresa (Tessa)

bottom of page