top of page

S U M M E R / / Shoot in "Pretend Cuba" (PART II)


Welcome to Part II beautifuls! This is it; the finale, the conclusion to this great shoot that makes all the Popsicles melt! The weather, the suit, the shoot; it was all....

Who knew Woodbine Beach, Toronto was capable?

Oh hey there...you come to this rock often?

And no swim shot is complete without some BOOTY!

I'm super happy with these images and have since worked with the same photographer again, having fun and enjoying doing what creatives do when a collaboration is just right.

This right here is what I'm hoping to look like 10 years from now sitting, on the front of my luxury mega yacht...I'd say I'm dreaming, but I'm being as serious as a house fire.

Don't cut your goals short just because they sound far-fetched.

Kisses and Sea Breeze,

Theresa

bottom of page